Board of Directors Applications Now Open

Are you interested in sharing your leadership skills to support science teaching and learning in Kentucky? If so, then consider serving on the KSTA Board of Directors. Applications will be accepted until February 1, 2021.

Learn More & Apply

Award Nominations Now Open

Do you know someone who has made an impact on science education in Kentucky?  Nominate that person for our KSTA Outstanding Teacher of the Year or Distinguished Science Educator awards. Nominations will be accepted until February 1, 2021.

Learn More & Nominate

Registration is Open! New Dates!

Member Spotlight

Lin Xiang

University of Kentucky

See Lin's Teaching Tip and bio


The Kentucky Science Teachers Association is an affiliated chapter of the National Science Teaching Association
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 23918, Lexington, KY 40523
Contact Us     Website Feedback

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software